Meet The Disruptors: John Norman of Evolution Development Group On The Three Things You Need To Shake Up Your Industry

Alexandra Spirer
Authority Magazine
Published in
8 min readMay 13, 2021

--

NHRA race car driver Leah Pruett and John Norman CEO of EVO

“Don’t settle for good, it has to be GREAT,” is advice I always fall back on and it seems to always help me push to new levels. It’s so easy to be satisfied with a “good enough” mentality, but it is not much more work to push it to the next level. Another word of advice that everyone has heard before is about being patient. It provides you with the ability to sit back and analyze all points of view before making an important decision. Lastly, and probably the most important advice is “listening instead of talking”. I always make the effort to listen closely to what others are saying before I speak.

I had the pleasure of interviewing John Norman, CEO and Founder of Evolution Development Group (EVO).

John is a globally renowned exhibition industry veteran who has built and sold three major companies which produced scores of

--

--

Alexandra Spirer
Authority Magazine

I am an entrepreneur, publicist, journalist and event producer based in Sunny Florida. My passion is writing & giving back to others.