Josh Brenner of Vettery/Hired: 5 Ways To Identify & Retain Top Talent

Kage Spatz
Authority Magazine
Published in
8 min readFeb 18, 2021

--

Josh Brenner

If you are truly passionate about your work, it can profoundly impact your entire life.

As a part of my HR Strategy Series, I’m talking to top experts in the field to teach prospects what hiring managers are actually looking for, while also supporting business leaders in their hiring and retention strategies. Today I had the pleasure of talking with Josh Brenner.

Josh Brenner is the CEO of Vettery/Hired, the leading AI-driven hiring marketplace that matches highly-qualified and individually-vetted candidates with top companies. As former founder and CEO of bTreated, a yield management marketplace platform, Josh has an extensive background in developing and growing platform-based solutions and is dedicated to transforming the recruiting and hiring space with more transparent, rewarding experiences for candidates and employers.

Thank you so much for doing this with us! First, please tell us what brought you to this specific career path?

Of course! I have always enjoyed seeing innovative solutions grow from an idea into reality, which inspired me to go into a product management role when starting out. I spent the majority of my career building and growing platform-based solutions in various…

--

--

Kage Spatz
Authority Magazine

Acquire New Customers, Build New Assets, & Generate New Cash-flow on my dime. 100% Risk-Free: only pay after New Money hits Your Account. Apply at Spacetwin.com