Rachel London: “Here Is How You Can Learn To Finally Love Yourself”

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine
Published in
12 min readJan 6, 2020

--

…Knowing and honoring my personal boundaries. When I’ve put someone else’s needs or wants before my own when I could feel that it was not the right decision instead of speaking up for myself and knowing my own boundaries, not only does it make me resent the other person, it also makes me lose trust in myself and my ability to protect and love myself. So knowing our own boundaries, trusting our intuition and instincts and not invalidating that by yielding to someone else is a great recipe for feeling safe, protected, in control and confident.

As a part of my series about “Connecting With Yourself To Live With Better Relationships” I had the pleasure to interview Rachel London. Rachel is the founder & CEO of Total Package Club, a dating and relationship consulting firm redefining modern dating culture. With degrees in public relations and sociology, she spent years helping notable public figures and corporations create and articulate their brand voice and identity to

--

--