“Listen To Yourself With Much Greater Curiosity Than You Listen To Anyone Else” 13 Insider Tips With Joanna Pawluk

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
8 min readJun 20, 2018

--

“Listen to yourself with much greater curiosity than you listen to anyone else. A lot of times we tend to lose contact with our intuition and fall short on understanding ourselves. There’s a humongous amount of good advice and insight guiding us from the inside and sometimes we tend to listen too much to outside factors.”

I had the pleasure of interviewing Joanna Pawluk, CEO and co-founder of Orion Vault

Thank you so much for doing this with us! What is your “backstory”?

I am a philosopher, a cook & baker, kitesurfer, huge fun of MMA, wife and businesswoman who is passionate about art and technology. I like to spend a lot of time in the future and look at the world from macro-perspective. Being a nomad, changing a place called ‘home’ every few years I realized how wonderful and diverse the world is, but at the same time how similar WE are.

I started my career while studying at two universities and working full-time to be able to pay for my rent and bills. After a…

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator