Lou Martini Jr. of The Sopranos & The Godfather: “All your successes in life, whether it be monetary or spiritual only mean something if you can share them with the people you love”

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine
Published in
14 min readMay 18, 2020

--

I’m not a big quote person, but I have one quote that has always stuck with me. I’m a big Elvis Presley fan and he always said, “What are fame and fortune if I can’t share them with my friends?” … My friends are very important to me — sometimes too important. I’m really good to my friends. I always loved that quote about Elvis. And I feel the same way. All your successes in life, whether it be monetary or spiritual only mean something if you can share them with the people you love….

I had the pleasure to interview Lou Martini Jr. Lou is an actor and producer, known for The Sopranos, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit and The Godfather.

Thank you so much for doing this with us Lou! Can you tell us the story of how you grew up?

--

--

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine

Authority Magazine is devoted to sharing in-depth interviews, featuring people who are authorities in Business, Pop Culture, Wellness, Social Impact, and Tech