Mary Beth Simon of ‘Niche Partnership Consulting’: How Busy Leaders Create Equilibrium or Balance Between Their Work and Family Lives

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine
Published in
9 min readJan 3, 2021

--

Respect your routine. I have learned that I demonstrate self-respect by honoring the lifestyle and rhythm that sustains my energy and focus. My routine is one of the secret ingredients that allows me to give my very best to my clients and collaborators. Regardless of what is happening in the world, I have learned that a lifestyle based on honoring the habits that keep me healthy mentally, physically, and spiritually helps me weather any storm.

As a part of my series about the strategies that extremely busy and successful leaders use to juggle, balance and integrate their personal lives and business lives, I had the pleasure of interviewing Mary Beth Simón.

After 30+ years in corporate financial services, Mary Beth now uses her strategic talents to coach entrepreneurs and individuals on creating their contingency plans empowering their second-in-command to keep business and life flowing smoothly in an

--

--