Actor and Model Sergio Delavicci: “Go at your own pace, stay in your lane, and don’t try to be like the next person”

Alexandra Spirer
Authority Magazine
Published in
5 min readMar 11, 2020

--

I want to inspire people to follow their dreams, believe in themselves without having to prove anything to anyone except themselves. In addition, I’d like to encourage people to have a healthy lifestyle by eating healthy and working out regularly.

I had the pleasure of interviewing Sergio Delavicci. Sergio is an actor known for his role in John Wick 3, The Post, Creed 2, You Were Never Really Here and TV shows such as Quantico, Power, Blue Bloods, Gotham, Madam Secretary, The Last OG, Blacklist and many more. Delavicci is also an internationally published model, motivational speaker, humanitarian and professional athlete.

Thank you for joining us! Can you tell us a story about what brought you to this specific career path?

What brought me to this specific career was that I’ve always been a big fan of movies and wanted to be in one. I enjoy being the center of attention and as a child, my aunt saw something in me. She once told me that one day I would be an actor.

--

--

Alexandra Spirer
Authority Magazine

I am an entrepreneur, publicist, journalist and event producer based in Sunny Florida. My passion is writing & giving back to others.