Celebrity Hairstylist Jonathan Wright: “Be the best you daily; The only competition is you”

Alexandra Spirer
Authority Magazine
Published in
4 min readMay 23, 2019

--

I am a firm believer of giving back to my community. I strive to make a difference in the lives of those less fortunate than me. I started a program in Dallas where I selected five local women who have lost their sons due to street violence. I treated them to a day of pampering in my salon in Dallas. Once I filled them up, I surprised them with a limo ride to a 5 star restaurant so they could enjoy their evening together. My slogan is “the Wright way” I stand by that in all walks of life.

I had the pleasure of interviewing wardrobe and hair stylist Jonathan Wright. He is self taught and is very blessed to have made a name for himself by working with the biggest influencers in the world. His work has been featured on billboard magazines, fashion times and style seat. As well as been seen on the reality TV series Love and Hip Hop as well as Basketball Wives.

Thank you so much for joining us! Can you tell us a story about what brought you to this

--

--

Alexandra Spirer
Authority Magazine

I am an entrepreneur, publicist, journalist and event producer based in Sunny Florida. My passion is writing & giving back to others.