Meet The Disruptors: Joshua T. Berglan Of The Live Mana Worldwide Foundation On The Three Things You Need To Shake Up Your Industry

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine
Published in
9 min readJun 9, 2021

--

“God loves you exactly the way you are” — this was hard for me to accept with my past, even years after turning my life around. However, once I accepted that God loved my crazy arse, I learned to love myself, and loving myself is what ultimately helped me start living my best life.

As a part of our series about business leaders who are shaking things up in their industry, I had the pleasure of interviewing Joshua T. Berglan.

Joshua T Berglan is the Chairman of the Live Mana Worldwide Foundation & Multimedia Broadcast Network, Award-Winning filmmaker and Author of The Devil Inside Me, host of Gratitude: UnFiltered, and a Producer. He is passionate about elevating the purpose, mission, and voices of those he is blessed to serve. Joshua is blessed to be married to the love of his life and business partner, Jessica Linn.

Thank you so much for doing this with us! Before we dig in, our readers would like to get to know you a bit more. Can you tell us a bit about your “backstory”? What led you to

--

--