Meet The Women Of The Blockchain: Cynthia Blanchard, Co-Founder of Anthem Vault, Inc

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine
Published in
6 min readJun 21, 2018

--

“I strive to be a balanced, fair, loving and self assured decision maker, partner, wife, daughter, sister, and friend. I have overcome some challenges in life and have tried to share my story to help others as much as possible.”

I had the pleasure to interview Cynthia Blanchard. Cynthia is an entrepreneur in the Fin-tech, blockchain, and cryptocurrency industries. She is Co-Founder and President of Anthem Vault, Inc. ( which provides gold/silver savings accounts for clients), AnthemGold, Inc. (a gold-backed crypto asset token company), and Hercules SEZC (a supply chain management on blockchain software company). Cynthia formally owned an independent music publishing company in Nashville TN., and is also the author of the spiritual fable novel “Humanville.”

What is your “backstory”?

The music industry. I started out as a singer and went on to co-own an independent music publishing company in Nashville TN. I “keep my chops up” by singing background vocals on country albums, including those of Reba McEntire and the late Mindy McCready. I also represented music publishing and master…

--

--

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine

Authority Magazine is devoted to sharing in-depth interviews, featuring people who are authorities in Business, Pop Culture, Wellness, Social Impact, and Tech