Michael Johnson Of Metrc: 5 Things I Wish Someone Told Me Before I Began Leading My Company

An Interview With Ben Ari

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine

--

Success creates more passion, and passion creates success. Find people who are passionate about the company and their areas of expertise and want to help build the company’s success story. Our team is the most passionate after experiencing a great win, and the drive and hunger to be a part of that success begets more success.

As part of our series called “5 Things I Wish Someone Told Me Before I Began Leading My Company” I had the pleasure of interviewing Michael Johnson.

Michael is the CEO of Metrc, a trusted and experienced provider of cannabis regulatory systems in the United States. The company’s solution combines advanced software, radio-frequency identification (RFID), a dedicated customer-support team, and a secure database to track cannabis from growth, harvest, and processing to testing, transport, and sale.

Thank you so much for joining us in this interview series! Before we dive in, our readers would love to “get to know you” a bit better. Can you

--

--