Model and Entrepreneur Amber King On What It Takes To Create A Successful Career In The Fashion Industry

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine
Published in
10 min readJul 7, 2023

--

… I know it may sound cliché, but I genuinely wish I could use my social media platform to do more. I often think about how amazing it would be to have the kind of status and resources that someone like Jeff Bezos has. I would love to build warehouse shelters for homeless people. So, at the core of my brand, is the aspiration to become successful enough to make a significant difference. I understand that giving $20 to a homeless person on the street is only a small gesture, but it’s something. I constantly emphasize the importance of giving back, and my ultimate goal is to reach a level of success where I can contribute on a much larger scale.

I had the pleasure to talk to Amber King. Amber is an accomplished model and actress known for her various appearances in fashion shows, TV shows, music videos, and charity galas. Having been in the

--

--

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine

Authority Magazine is devoted to sharing in-depth interviews, featuring people who are authorities in Business, Pop Culture, Wellness, Social Impact, and Tech