Nicole Anderson CEO of MEND: 5 Ways To Identify & Retain Fantastic Talent

Kage Spatz
Authority Magazine
Published in
10 min readNov 1, 2020

--

Nicole Anderson

Opportunity should not determine your drive. Your drive should determine your opportunity

As a part of my HR Strategy Series, I’m talking to top experts in the field to teach prospects what hiring managers are actually looking for, while also supporting business leaders in their hiring and retention strategies. Today I had the pleasure of talking with Nicole Anderson.

Nicole Anderson is the owner and CEO of MEND, a human resources solutions firm based in West Palm Beach, Florida. MEND has an impressive client list that includes a Fortune 500, as well as companies in the manufacturing, distribution, geriatrics, medical, and technology industries. Before founding MEND in 2017, Nicole held corporate leadership positions in the legal, retail, and manufacturing industries. Nicole received a Bachelor of Business Administration in Human Resources Management from American InterContinental University in Weston, Florida.

Thank you so much for doing this with us! First, please tell us what brought you to this specific career path?

I grew up in a very small town that lacked a lot of diversity, so when I got out of high school I moved to Orlando and had the biggest culture shock of my life, but I…

--

--

Kage Spatz
Authority Magazine

Acquire New Customers, Automated Sales, & Profitable Assets on our dime. Only pay AFTER New Cash flow hits your account. Apply today at Spacetwin.com