Oxana Razumova of Sensemakers: 5 Things You Need To Know To Successfully Manage a Team

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine
Published in
8 min readDec 9, 2020

--

I know that as soon as I get excessively tired, my efficiency and my mood drop and then I’m not the best Manager. Therefore, my number one advice is to rest on time. I can’t always grasp the moment when I need to tell myself to stop and slow down, but I know for sure that this is extremely important.

As a part of our series about the five things you need to successfully manage a large team, I had the pleasure of interviewing Oxana Razumova, a co-founder of Sensemakers and head of board of Friends Charity Foundation.

She is an expert in communications and strategy, a strategy facilitator and a philanthropy consultant. Oxana is a Process Communication Model and Emotional Assertiveness Trainer.

Thank you so much for doing this with us! What is your “backstory”?

It is interesting how many of us do not work in the same profile that we studied at universities. The world is changing rapidly. I graduated from the law faculty, dreaming of becoming a well-known attorney or lawyer with a large company. But it turned out (accidentally)…

--

--