Podcast Host Michelle Dempsey-Multack: “5 Things You Need To Know To Survive And Thrive After A Divorce”

An interview with Ilyssa Panitz

Ilyssa Panitz
Authority Magazine

--

Michelle Dempsey-Multack is a ray of sunshine for women who are trying to move past their divorce.

Divorce was beneficial for me in a few ways. One, it showed me all of the things about myself that needed work. It gave me an opportunity to break unhealthy patterns and overcome a lot of unresolved issues. It also proved to me how strong I really was, which gave me confidence and courage to keep moving forward. Also, it propelled me into a whole new life, and I love the life I am living now.

Michelle Dempsey-Multack did not let her divorce get the best of her! In fact, Michelle turned her experience into a weekly Podcast that has developed quite a following since launching back in January 2020. Aside from showcasing her talents on the airwaves, Michelle is also President and Founder of “Moms Moving On” an organization helping women transition back into singlehood one step at a time.

Ilyssa Panitz: You have quite the popular Podcast, “Moms Moving On.” Can you tell me how you came up with the idea?

--

--

Ilyssa Panitz
Authority Magazine

Ilyssa is the "Only" Divorce Journalist, Content Producer at The NADP, Public Speaker & Host of “The Divorce Hour with Ilyssa Panitz” on CRN Digital Talk Radio.