Preparing For The Future Of Work: Kyle Slaymaker Of ‘The Slaymaker Method’ On The Top Five Trends To Watch In The Future Of Work

An Interview with Phil La Duke

Phil La Duke
Authority Magazine

--

…Take everything I have said and you can see a common theme. Relationships. This is how customers are not only buying but how they also want to be sold to. The times of transactional sales, generally speaking, are going the way of the past. Buyers want to buy from sales professionals, stores, and companies who are using a hybrid relational and strategic sales approach. They want to know that their seller understands their individual problems and situations and that the sales rep genuinely cares about them, from more than just a commission standpoint. Like I train all of the people and teams that I work with, always place the customer before the commission.

--

--

Phil La Duke
Authority Magazine

Author of “I Know My Shoes Are Untied. Mind Your Own Business”, “Lone Gunman. Rewriting the Handbook on Workplace Violence Prevention”, and “Blood on my hands