Remote Work: Natalie Boese Of ‘natmac consulting’ On How To Successfully Navigate The Opportunities & Challenges Of Working Remotely Or From Home

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine
Published in
15 min readOct 15, 2021

--

Molly McCauley https://mollyandco.com

Plan ahead and delegate. Make sure you have what you need ahead of time. In my furnace room I have a place where I have all my file folders, printer paper, I even store my wireless printer in the basement and force myself to go downstairs if I want to print. It’s good exercise and keeps my mini office clutter free. Just like your groceries, make a list of what you need supply wise and then place an order with Staples or your supplier to deliver you what you need. If you don’t understand how to set up your “out of office” notification or you’ve lost your password for the tenth time, take an online course to get better with those skills.

As a part of our series about the things you need to successfully work remotely, I had the pleasure of interviewing Natalie Boese.

--

--