Rising Music Star Caroline Kole: “The main thing I wish someone would have told me when I first started would have been to embrace going with the flow, and not get super set on one thing”

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
6 min readOct 13, 2019

--

I think the main thing I wish someone would have told me when I first started would have been to embrace going with the flow, and not get super set on one thing. The world doesn’t end when that one meeting you wanted to have gets cancelled the day before, and there is zero point in getting hung up on it because odds are, it happened for a reason you don’t even know about yet. I cried so many times at the beginning when the thing I had been so set on goes in a direction that I didn’t plan on or anticipate, but also because I’m incredibly emotional. I wish I could tell my eight year old self that it will all work out in the way that it is supposed to, you just have to trust the process and…well…go with the…

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator