Rising Music Stars Static and Ben El: “Why we need a movement to protect and care for adopted children worldwide”

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
7 min readJan 10, 2020

--

As an adopted child, I think that will be my first go-to in terms of movements. It’s really important for us to understand that adopted children are the same as any other kids and should not be bullied. I can also say that when I was at school the staff didn’t really know how to treat me with the right care and protection to help this matter. So I would definitely go down that path of helping adopted children and adopting families worldwide.

I had the pleasure to interview Leeraz Russo (Static) and Ben El Tavori (Ben El). As the New Year kicks off, the party is just getting started for talented pop duo, STATIC & BEN EL thanks to the release of their new single, ‘Further Up (Na, Na, Na, Na, Na)’. Produced by Ten Towns Duo Alvaro Rodriguez & Troy Scott along with the group’s very own Yarden Peleg (Jordi). This song is the latest addition to the artists’ repertoire and combines fast-paced rhythm, catchy lyrics and the talents of acclaimed worldwide star, Pitbull.

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator