Rising Star Ali Levine On The Five Things You Need To Shine In The Entertainment Industry

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine
Published in
6 min readNov 26, 2020

--

“Climbing any type of ladder is exhausting especially when it’s your own and you’re not sure what the final goal is. You could have many goals and many places you’re going within your career and have to decipher that for yourself.”

We had the pleasure of interviewing Ali Levine. Ali is a Celebrity Stylist, fashion expert, TV personality, celebrity TV correspondent & lifestyle blogger.

Thank you so much for doing this with us Ali! What is your “backstory”?

My backstory is, I am originally from NY. I moved to LA about 8 years ago to follow and pursue my dreams as a celebrity stylist.

In doing so, after years of continuous hard work and amazing relationships, connections and my team in LA, my career went from behind the camera to in front. Being asked as an…

--

--

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine

Authority Magazine is devoted to sharing in-depth interviews, featuring people who are authorities in Business, Pop Culture, Wellness, Social Impact, and Tech