Rising Star Analisa Velez Of ‘The Game’ On The Five Things You Need To Shine In The Entertainment Industry

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
9 min readFeb 17, 2023

--

Photo Credit: @asulprusia, Jose Arellano and Elizabeth Echemendia

I wish somebody would have told me this in a way that I could understand. Take care of your outer appearance. It matters.

I wish somebody would have told me to take care of my health and make exercising and eating healthy a part of my lifestyle at a very young age, where it would have helped me sustain my focus and even just carry out specific duties as an artist daily. You need to have a lot of energy, mental and physical, to get through those rehearsals and dive into a character.

Don’t compare yourself. You’re not the same, and you will have your own journey. Keep focused and keep on track, don’t steer away from it. Keep going.

Answer your emails.

Find what works for you.

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator