Rising Star Barry Goldstein: “I’d like to inspire a movement to use music beyond art and entertainment”

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
11 min readJul 26, 2019

--

I’d like to inspire a movement to use music beyond art and entertainment. I would love to see people creating their own musical programs and becoming the D.J ‘s of their own life. We don’t have to wait for random situations to be affected in a positive way by music. Here’s how to start the movement:

· Choose a song to start your day. I use a song called “Hallelujah Amen” from my album Ignite the Heart. It is a motivating, yet heart opening song and it is perfect to assist in creating an intention for your day

· Pick a song to rejuvenate your energy midday…what one song makes you happy when you hear it? Mine is Could it be I’m Falling in Love by the Spinners

· Choose a song or piece of music to clear the stresses of the day before going to…

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator