Rising Star Fabrizio Brienza: “Always be yourself, It will create a more positive society; It’s a personal sense of freedom, rather than trying to manipulate and impress people that don’t care about you”

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
7 min readJul 24, 2019

--

I would tell people to be yourself, because people today are so influenced by social media which is often fake, following trends, etc. This is why I keep my social media profile true to myself and my real life whether it is going to the gym, or exploring New York City with friends. Always be yourself, being true to yourself is something that many people don’t pay attention to in this day in age. It will create a more positive society… Be free! It’s a personal sense of freedom, rather than trying to manipulate and impress people that don’t care about you.

As a part of my series about pop culture’s rising stars, I had the distinct pleasure of interviewing Fabrizio Brienza. Fabrizio is an Italian-American model and actor. Born in Campobasso

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator