Rising Star Jet Jurgensmeyer: We can all have different views and beliefs, that is what keeps things interesting, but no matter what, I think we all can be good people and nice about things

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
8 min readMay 19, 2019

--

I’m just a kid who gets to entertain people. I’m really not sure how much of an influence I have or should have on things, but thank you! I guess I would say again that I would encourage people to be good people. We can all have different views and beliefs, that is what keeps things interesting and our country so diverse. But no matter what, I think we all can be good people and nice about things. I have a song I recorded called “A Lot More Love.” It talks about how the world needs a little less hate and a lot more love. I mean that really says it all.

As a part of my series about pop culture’s rising stars, I had the distinct pleasure of interviewing Jet Jurgensmeyer. From comedy to drama, award-nominated young actor Jet Jurgensmeyer has brought dynamic characters

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator