Rising Star Lindsey Kraft: “I want to inspire people to move in their own lives; To do that thing they’ve always wanted to do but never thought they could”

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
8 min readMar 18, 2022

--

… I think that’s what my musical is about. The focus is on being a woman in this world and trying to make my way through it all. I want people to feel as though they can be more of their authentic self, and really dig deep to figure out what and who they truly are. I’d like for the musical to inspire people to move in their own lives. To do that thing you’ve always wanted to do but never thought you could. I want it to have a wide reach so people can feel less alone on their journey.

I had the pleasure to interview Lindsey Kraft. Lindsey is an American actress, model and writer. She is best known for playing Allison on Grace and Frankie, Marguerite Macaw on Getting On, and Leslie Curry on Living Biblically. Kraft has also appeared in films such as Epic Movie (2007), Nostalgia (2018), and A Futile and Stupid Gesture (2018). Kraft was born in New York and grew up on

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator