Rising Star Sarah Delpizzo: “The incredible thing about the arts is that people are more open-their guard is down. They are more likely to listen or watch without judgment”

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
10 min readMay 9, 2019

--

We all have the power to influence society. The incredible thing about film and TV, and the arts, in general, is people are more open-their guard is down. They are more likely to listen or watch someone on stage or screen more freely without judgment. My movement is through my art and always has been. I constantly ask myself, how do I create value right now? How do I bring a thought, story, idea, or voice that needs to be heard to the screen or stage? How can I use my talents to help others, bring peace, and start much needed dialogues? This is what truly matters to me as an artist.

As a part of my series of the rising stars in popular culture, I had the pleasure of interviewing Sarah Delpizzo. Sarah is an actor, writer, director, and producer who is creating content and

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator