Dance Moms Star Sarah Georgiana: “Let’s ‘Fight the Growl’ and start a movement to make sure no students are hungry and have a growl in their stomach”

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
12 min readAug 30, 2019

--

I want to impact people locally, nationally and globally eventually. One way is to help “Fight the Growl,” a movement to help the hungry. One way that I am currently working on is by reaching out to some chain restaurants and setting up a “fundraiser night” where profits from the night would go towards this cause. My first goal is to donate to my local school district lunch program to make sure all students have lunch paid and no one has a growl in their stomach. Then continue to move to various areas across the nation as I travel to “Fight the Growl.”

As a part of my series about pop culture’s rising stars, I had the distinct pleasure of interviewing Sarah and Michelle Georgiana. Sarah is a cast member on Lifetime television Network show, “Dance Moms” Season 8. She has been a supporting actress in the short film, “Before the

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator