Rising Star Scott Howard: “I feel it is my mission to work with people and share positive messages of love, light and compassion that is available to all beings in this reality”

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
6 min readJul 23, 2019

--

One trial of life I wasn’t prepared, or wanted to be tested with, was the passing of my son Maxx. It broke every fiber of my soul to see him go, but from that I’ve been able to elevate my consciousness to profound levels. It’s why I record and perform on the healing frequency of 432 Hz, instead of the standard 440 Hz. It’s why I perform and record my journey, in hopes of elevating the world to a higher vibration. I feel it is my mission to work with people and share positive messages of love, light and compassion that is available to all beings in this reality.

As part of my series featuring the rising stars in the music industry, I had the pleasure of interviewing Scott Howard. Scott Howard is riding a musical wave on a path to enlightenment, with his latest album ‘Ascended Man’

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator