Rising Star Sophia Tatum Of ‘Samaritan’ On The Five Things You Need To Shine In The Entertainment Industry

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine
Published in
14 min readDec 20, 2022

--

…I’d say self-love. I’m a huge advocate for loving oneself. You’re all you got at the end of the day. I feel like respecting yourself gets tossed to the curb a lot. We have no issue helping out other people but I notice we usually put ourselves last. I’m not saying you got to be narcissist about it but also defiantly think you’re the shit. You got to be your number one supporter. For me that’s talking to myself in the mirror, telling me that I’ve got this, that I can do this, that I’m amazing and talented and the more you tell yourself those things the more you believe it. But you got to be disciplined about. So, to answer your question I would love to inspire people to love, believe, respect, treasure themselves. Because whatever is thrown your way in life, if you’ve got a firm lock…

--

--

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine

Authority Magazine is devoted to sharing in-depth interviews, featuring people who are authorities in Business, Pop Culture, Wellness, Social Impact, and Tech