Social Impact Heroes: Why & How André Abucham of Santa Fé Beneficent Association Is Helping To Change Our World

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
7 min readMay 3, 2021

--

My leadership style — it is all about my team to make sure they are happy, healthy and have a well-balanced life. I am always thinking about how we really can take care of our biggest asset of the company, which is our people. They know they can come to me and I am ready and available to listen and work together with them.

As part of my series about “individuals and organizations making an important social impact”, I had the pleasure of interviewing André Abucham.

André Abucham is the Board Chairman of Santa Fé Beneficent Association, a nonprofit that welcomes and treats children, adolescents and families at risk by providing support, education and appropriate environments so they may develop to their full potential. The YPO Global Impact Regional Honoree for Latin America, André and Santa Fé have aided in the support of more than 6,000 homeless single mothers and children through their programs focusing on shelter homes, children’s families and life after living in shelters.

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator