Social Impact Heroes: Why & How Richard Ficarelli Is Helping To Change Our World

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
10 min readMar 13, 2022

--

In general, I’m of the mindset that personal experience is the only effective way to cement any sustained mentality shift. How many times has someone given you advice, often even our closest confidants, only for you to see through the decision as you had originally planned? For better or worse, entirely feeling the consequences of our missteps and the rewards of our achievements shape the character of the person we are today. That being said, fully knowing we are each on our own individual journeys that require flexibility to make our own personal decisions, I do have one piece of wisdom I wish someone had shared with me earlier on in my career. That would be: Progress isn’t always a linear process.

As a part of my series about leaders who are using their social media platform to make a significant social impact, I had the pleasure of

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator