Stars Making A Social Impact: Why & How Actress Cassie Scerbo Is Helping To Change Our World

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
12 min readOct 26, 2022

--

…I’ve always wanted to use my voice towards causes that I was passionate about. I’ve said this since I was a child. Whether you are someone in the spotlight or not, you have a voice! All it takes is passion to drive a movement. Even if you have no idea about the world of philanthropy, with passion you can make anything happen.

Fortunately, we live in an era where giving back is extremely accessible. You can simply give back via the internet and social media by joining in on campaigns or donating to important causes with a click of a button. Every bit truly helps.

If you want to create your own organization or campaign, all it takes is passion, dedication, and research. I’m a firm believer of “If you want it bad enough, you will always find a way.”

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator