The Power of Flexibility; How Hannah Easley of Vanity Beauty Boutique Was Able To Pivot To A New Exciting Opportunity Because Of The Pandemic

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine
Published in
10 min readSep 9, 2021

--

We were able to re-open during phase 2 in Nevada. After quarantine forced my dreams and momentum to go on hold, it just fueled my motivation, even more, to keep going. I was presented with the perfect location to expand and start the process of creating my vision. I dove all in and to be honest, I had people telling me this was the craziest thing I could be doing in the middle of a pandemic. I had to push through the doubts and just have even more faith in myself.

The COVID19 pandemic has disrupted all of our lives. But sometimes disruptions can be times of opportunity. Many people’s livelihoods have been hurt by the pandemic. But some saw this as an opportune time to take their lives in a new direction.

As a part of this series called “How I Was Able To Pivot To A New Exciting Opportunity Because Of The Pandemic”, I had the pleasure of interviewing Hannah Easley, founder of

--

--