“Things Will Go Wrong, It’s How You Deal With Them That Prove Your Worth” With Darryll Dipietro of Coincierge Club

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
6 min readAug 9, 2018

--

“Things will go wrong, it’s how you deal with them that prove your worth: My flight to Miami was grounded in Atlanta due to weather. As soon as I was informed that I had to take 3 other planes, to DC and NYC then to Miami, I rented a car and drove the 12 or so hours down to South Beach. Ironically, my good good friend lives with in minutes of the Atlanta airport so I was able to see her and catch up. We eventually got the entire trip refunded including expenses and the rental.”

I had the pleasure to interview Darryll DiPietro, Founder and President & CEO of Coincierge Club. Darryll DiPietro has worked in Las Vegas nightlife since 2008, he quickly moved up to manager and director roles at some of the biggest clubs in Las Vegas. Private key wallet with over 12,000 coins supported and transaction speeds at 250,000 per second. First crypto currency to have a concierge service.

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator