Todd M. O’Gara of wanu water: “Knowledge is power; I’d love to start a movement or system where education is readily available and affordable to everyone”

Alexandra Spirer
Authority Magazine
Published in
8 min readJul 17, 2020

--

I have always thought education is the foundation for success and happiness. I feel strongly that the issues affecting today’s society are due to the lack in education and communication. One of my many passions is to create a movement or system where education is readily available and affordable to everyone. Knowledge is power. Having the fundamentals to education will, in my opinion, curb a lot of the social and societal issues plaguing this country and the world today.

I had the pleasure of interviewing Todd M. O’Gara.

Todd O’Gara, president, founder and executive chairman of wanu water, is an entrepreneur and thought leader with a focus on bringing proper nutrition to consumers globally with a healthier alternative to sugary, artificial beverages currently in today’s marketplace. With a passion for creating business strategies that combine moral

--

--

Alexandra Spirer
Authority Magazine

I am an entrepreneur, publicist, journalist and event producer based in Sunny Florida. My passion is writing & giving back to others.