3 Non-Intuitive Marketing Strategies To Grow Your B2B Company with Stan Tan of Selby’s

Kage Spatz
Authority Magazine
Published in
6 min readMay 14, 2020

--

Marketing is about educating your prospects such as what makes your company different from the rest, how can your products and services help them make their lives better and solve their problems, and why they should trust your company over your competitors.

As a part of my Marketing Strategy Series, I’m talking with my fellow marketing pros at the top of their game to give entrepreneurs and marketers an inside look at proven strategies you might also be able to leverage to grow your business. Today I had the pleasure of talking with Stan Tan.

Stan Tan is the digital marketing manager at Selby’s, one of Australia’s largest printing company who prints for Fortune 500 clients such as McDonald’s, BMW, and Mercedes-Benz.

Thank you so much for doing this with us! Before we dig in, our readers would love to learn a bit more about you. Can you tell us a story about what brought you to this specific career path?

When I was in college in Ireland, I was strapped for cash like most college students. So one day, I went back and googled “how to make money online” and…

--

--

Kage Spatz
Authority Magazine

Acquire New Customers, Build New Assets, & Generate New Cash-flow on my dime. 100% Risk-Free: only pay after New Money hits Your Account. Apply at Spacetwin.com