Total Health: Marika Leila Roux of Shibari Study On How We Can Optimize Our Mental, Physical, Emotional, & Spiritual Wellbeing

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine
Published in
14 min readMay 10, 2021

--

Daydream, a lot: one of the most powerful things I’ve discovered in the last few years is the power of intentional daydreaming and how it can contribute to manifesting your vision(s). Energy flows where attention goes; it can be as simple as that. I’m not saying that anything and everything you wish for will instantly come to reality, but in my experience, you can train your mind to sharpen its apprehension of reality to dream within its realm. With some practice, this skill can feel quite like magic. Lately, I have been doing this regularly, sitting or lying down with the specific intention to daydream about something freely and deeply I really want or need, and, in time, it just happens. At first, my flatmate thought I was joking when I said “you remember this…

--

--