Traci Johannson of 3Sons Foods: 5 Things I Wish Someone Told Me Before I Became A Founder

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine
Published in
8 min readNov 3, 2020

--

I would spend the majority of my time running my business. — As a Business owner I spend a majority of my time Building, developing business procedures, strategies, marketing, selling, interacting with customers, and doing administrative tasks like bookkeeping, invoicing, and payroll.

As part of my series about the leadership lessons of accomplished business leaders, I had the pleasure of interviewing Traci Johannson of 3Sons Foods.

3 Teenage brother entrepreneurs: Ayden, Lucien, & George Johannson (ages 12–17)and their single mom-preneur, Traci, who all started 3Sons Foods to showcase their award-winning sauces in order to raise funds to save Rhinos & Wolves.

They have been featured on 20/20, Localish (tv series), ABC, Houston Chronicle, Austin Business Journal, San Antonio Current, Fox News, several HEB Commercials, Cover of Teen Influential and more. 3 Sons has won numerous awards including HEB Quest for Texas Best 2019 and starred in many of their commercials. 1 Year later, they are in over 500 stores nationwide, with their 1st international store in

--

--