Unstoppable: How Angelena Bonet Has Redefined Success While Navigating Society With Complex PTSD After Many Traumatic Experiences

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
15 min readNov 8, 2022

--

Creating Change The World and inspiring people around the world and touching their hearts is a wonderful gift that I am very grateful for. I have deep compassion for myself and every other woman who has suffered sexual violence and I am honored to use my voice for good and speak for those who can’t. My spirit couldn’t be silenced and to now be heard in every country is something so special and is very hard to describe. When I look back at what I have endured and the miracle of surviving the murder attempt to now winning these special awards is something I could never have imagined would happen! I vowed to make a stand and leave this world a better place than I found it and I am committed.

As a part of our Unstoppable series, I had the pleasure of interviewing Angelena

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator