Vidyamala Burch Of Breathworks: “5 Things I Learned From The Social Isolation of the COVID-19 Pandemic”

An Interview With Phil LaDuke

Phil La Duke
Authority Magazine

--

…How it’s possible to bring about radical change, quickly. In a matter of weeks, the busy doings of our lives literally stopped. I looked up at a sky clear of vapor trails, construction noises silenced, no cars on the road. CO2 emissions suddenly reduced. Just. Like. That. The impossible suddenly became possible.
Prior to the pandemic, many had called for radical behavior change for our species and it seemed totally impossible. And ye the pandemic showed we can do it if it is literally a matter of life and death. Anything is possible after all. Personally, I will be heartbroken if we collectively just sleepwalk back into our pre-pandemic ways.

With the success of the vaccines, we are beginning to see the light at the end of the tunnel of this difficult period in our

--

--

Phil La Duke
Authority Magazine

Author of “I Know My Shoes Are Untied. Mind Your Own Business”, “Lone Gunman. Rewriting the Handbook on Workplace Violence Prevention”, and “Blood on my hands