Women In Wellness: Jannica Klingborg Of True Naked Yoga On The Five Lifestyle Tweaks That Will Help Support People’s Journey Towards Better Wellbeing

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine
Published in
7 min readOct 13, 2021

--

Have patience. Things don’t happen overnight, so be patient. There are going to be ups and downs, and projects need time to grow.

As a part of our series about the women in wellness, I had the pleasure of interviewing Jannica Klingbord.

Jannica Klingborg is a certified yoga instructor, Chi Nei Tsang practitioner, and reiki healer originally from Sweden and based in Los Angeles. Establishing balance and helping to promote healing from within amid today’s busy, contemporary environment, she has over a decade of experience in holistic healing. As Head Instructor for True Naked Yoga, she brings her immense knowledge of yoga and integrative wellness solutions into each of her thoughtfully designed yoga programs.

Thank you so much for joining us in this interview series! Our readers would love to “get to know you” better. Can you share your “backstory” with us?

Thank you for having me! I was born and raised in Sweden. My father is Swedish, and my mother is from Thailand. I moved to London in my late teens. I started working in the…

--

--