Women In Wellness: Rachel Shackleton Of Green Key Health On The Five Lifestyle Tweaks That Will Help Support People’s Journey Towards Better Wellbeing

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine
Published in
16 min readJul 6, 2021

--

Working from home, I have found has many benefits, but there are also some disadvantages, and when it comes to procrastination, it becomes easier to put things off by cleaning under the kitchen sink, dealing with the washing, ordering the weekly groceries etc. To help avoid these distractions, I have implemented a regime that works for me, only allowing myself the possibility to do any of these things when I have “Eaten the frog” (Brian Tracy). In other words, completed a step towards the task that I am avoiding. It is amazing how unattractive dealing with the washing becomes once this task is out of the way!

As a part of my series about the women in wellness, I had the pleasure of interviewing Rachel Shackleton.

--

--