Young Change Makers: Why and How Jonathan Xing Of NovaXS Biotech Corp Is Helping To Change Our World

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
11 min readJun 7, 2022

--

Embrace failure: When I first started my entrepreneurial journey, I was afraid of failure because I cared a lot about what others think of me. However, the more I continued on my journey, the more I realized that failures are the milestones to the success and learning from the failures is the key.

As part of my series about young people who are making an important social impact”, I had the pleasure of interviewing Jonathan Xing.

Tianyi Jonathan Xing is the Chief Operating Officer and co-Founder of NovaXS Biotech Corp., a smart medical device company developing an in-home and needle-free drug delivery platform. He is a strategic and highly driven serial entrepreneur and angel investor dedicated to making an impact on the world and making healthcare technology accessible for all. He has a proven track record in business development in various industries including sports management, health and wellness and real estate development.

Thank you so much for joining us in this interview series! Before we dig in, our readers would like to

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator