Excerpt from Stephanie’s Hotwife Seduction

--

Author’s Note: This is an excerpt from my novel, Stephanie’s Hotwife Seduction, which deals with a couple’s temptation when they stumble upon the hotwife lifestyle. Andy and Stephanie were just an average suburban couple until they spied her hunky, Black coworker, Dez, out with an obviously married woman. Stephanie can’t control her curiosity and takes Dez to lunch to grill him, where she learns that Dez dates married women, pleasuring them with the full knowledge of their husbands. Stephanie’s mind is blown, and when she explains it all to her husband, Andy, their imaginations run wild…

The rest of the day passed in a blur for the parted married couple. Andy went through the motions, but he mostly just moved paper from one side of his desk to the other. He was thankful for a slow afternoon while he was so distracted. Stephanie was busier at work, but she was good at compartmentalizing her thoughts. She plowed through her work, happy for the distraction. But work couldn’t distract her when Dez came into her office at the end of the afternoon. Their lunchtime conversation was still too fresh in her mind, and the memories of him making out with that married woman in that restaurant that night came right to her mind. Did he want to kiss me today? she wondered. Stephanie kicked herself for even having the thought, but she couldn’t help it when she saw him in that t-shirt.

At home that night, Andy and Stephanie played the good, attentive parents. Outwardly, it was a normal night at home, but Andy felt anything but normal. It killed him that Stephanie acted like nothing was amiss. He watched her moving around the kitchen, wondering if she was thinking about Dez. Was she biding her time until they were alone, and Stephanie could tell him that she wanted to fuck another man? Andy didn’t know what he would say if she asked. He had to say no, but was that what he really wanted? Of course, it is! he insisted in his head.

Stephanie could tell Andy was off, and she thought she knew the reason, but there was no discrete way of talking about it until the kids were in bed. She should have asked Dez how these hotwife couples deal with it in their normal lives. He spent enough time with them. Dez must have some insight. Stephanie had a thousand questions for Dez now. She was too shocked to think straight and ask them at lunch. Dez would be happy to take her to lunch again and answer them, but she didn’t think that was a good idea. Andy didn’t seem too happy about this lunch.

While Stephanie cleaned up after dinner, Andy handled the kids. He got the twins to bed while she bathed their older son. They put him to bed together, and Stephanie took care of a few last chores before getting ready for bed. Andy locked up the house and made sure the coffee pot was set for the next morning. He flopped onto the bed physically exhausted, but mentally wide awake. His nerves tingled as he waited to talk to his wife. Stephanie finally came in from the bathroom, rubbing the last of her lotion into her arms. If he wasn’t already hard, seeing her in her lace-trimmed, black satin slip would have made him spring to attention. Her nipples were puffed out, outlined in the floral print on the black background. She turned out the overhead light and crawled onto the bed beside him, tucking her legs under herself. The bedside lamps remained lit.

“Are you mad that I went to lunch with Dez?” Stephanie asked. She thought it best to cut to the chase.

“Of course not. I was surprised, but I’m not mad. You didn’t mention that’s a thing you guys do.”

“It’s not. We haven’t had lunch before.”

“Oh.”

She narrowed her eyes suspiciously. “You don’t think anything happened, do you? I’m not Charlotte.”

Andy hurried to clear the air. “No, of course not. I know you’d never cheat on me.”

“Charlotte doesn’t cheat on Isaac.”

“And I haven’t given you permission,” he smirked. Andy thought it sounded like a yet hung in the air, but he hadn’t meant that.

“You haven’t. And you’re right. I’d never cheat on you.”

Silence hung between them. Stephanie wanted him to speak his mind. Communication had never been a problem for them. She gave him room, and Andy finally spoke.

“You know I trust you. I know you’ve hung out with guys before, and I’ve never been insecure about it. I don’t want to sound insecure now, but I guess it just feels weird that you were alone with Dez because of what he does. Maybe that’s not fair, but I need to be honest with you.”

Stephanie wasn’t sure what to make of that, or what Andy was trying to tell her. She bristled, thinking he might be trying to control her. “Are you saying I should have asked permission before I went to lunch with Dez?”

“No, that’s not right. I know that.”

Andy was flustered because even he wasn’t sure what he was trying to say. He was as bothered by the strange thoughts running through his mind as he was that Stephanie had lunch with Dez. If he told Stephanie she needed permission to have lunch with Dez, it implied there was something questionable to give permission for. He had trouble putting all of that into words because he didn’t want to give Stephanie the wrong idea. Andy didn’t want her thinking he was interested in something he wasn’t. He wasn’t interested in that, was he?

“Did it turn you on?” she asked hesitantly.

Andy turned to stone, which was her answer. Stephanie put a hand on Andy’s thigh, and he jumped. The tenting in the boxers he’d worn to bed was obvious. He didn’t look at her as she fished his cock out of the boxers. His shaft was hot and heavy and touching it electrified her. Stephanie stroked him, and Andy shivered.

“It’s not what you think,” he mumbled.

“I think that I told you I had lunch with Dez, and your brain went places that got you really turned on. I think that for just a second you wondered if something had happened.” Her voice was low and sultry.

“I knew you didn’t do anything,” he mumbled, closing his eyes.

“But for just a second you thought maybe…”

“Steph…”

Stephanie smiled her crooked smile when he leaked precum onto her hand. She used it to lubricate her fist as she slid it up and down his prick. There was no doubt she was correct. Andy just didn’t want to admit it. She understood why because Stephanie began to wonder if Andy wanted something to happen. Had Dez’s revelation unlocked something in her husband? Stephanie started to think it may have unlocked something inside her too, because she was just as aroused as Andy. A subtle hand under her slip confirmed it. Stephanie moaned when she touched her damp lips.

“It’s okay, baby. I think it’s hot that it turns you on…thinking about me alone with Dez. It makes me wonder if I could be like Charlotte.”

Andy watched his wife, so familiar, so sweet with her freckled cheeks broken by the lines from her crooked smile. He loved those smile lines because he knew they came from a lifetime of smiling with him. And then he thought about Stephanie using that mouth for other things. He could just about see Dez kissing her, taking her breath away. Andy even darkly imagined her mouth doing other things to her muscular Black coworker. His breath caught in his chest, and Andy groaned.

“Could you?” Andy asked helplessly. He was under her spell. How did something he could never fathom on his own sound so sexy when Stephanie pitched it?

Stephanie’s fingers slipped between her lips, and she lightly rubbed her clit in little circles. She softened her touch because she was afraid she would just climax in a second if she aggressively touched herself.

“I…I don’t know. It’s wrong, I know that, but…”

“But you can’t help yourself, can you Steph?”

Andy reached for his wife and pulled her onto his lap. She gathered her slip, so it was out of the way, spilling over their joining, while he pulled his boxers down to free his cock completely. Stephanie kept hold of him and fitted his head against her juicy lips. Andy’s fingers dug into her slender hips, and he jammed her down on his prick. She cried out, throwing her head back, quaking with pleasure. A little orgasm rocked through her body, just like that.

“Baby…I don’t know…it’s just so hot…”

“You wanted Dez to take you up to that room…” Andy taunted. He had no idea where this was coming from, but he could see it was electrifying his wife, teasing her with another man. He pulled her up and down on his cock and felt her tightening around him. He watched her tits bouncing inside the slip. He wanted to tear it off of her — wanted to see her body.

“Yes,” she hissed. “Yesss…I want to be bad…”

“You wanted to be bad today, Steph…”

Stephanie nodded hard, tossing her hair. “Yeah…I thought he’d kiss me…he wanted to…I felt it…ohhh baby…”

Andy pulled at the slip, leaving Stephanie to take over their fucking. She kept moving her hips, raising her arms briefly so he could pull the slip off her and toss it aside. He grabbed her bouncing tits roughly. Dez would be rough with her — somehow, he just knew it. Stephanie yelped. She worked her cunt hard on him. It was almost painful, but Andy felt his climax bubbling up in his balls.

“Did you want him to kiss me? Did you want Dez to just grab me in the car, baby?”

“Steph…”

“Did you want him to touch me, baby?” Her voice got low. It was half-moan, half-gasp. “Did you want Dez to touch me? He stared at my boobs. He wanted to touch me.”

“Steph…fuck…”

“He’s so big and strong. Dez could have just grabbed me, and I would have been helpless. He could have made me his.”

“Oh fuck! Steph!”

“I could let him. I’d let Dez have me if you wanted it, baby. It would be so hot. Do you want to see Dez fuck me, baby? Tell me, baby. Ohhh…babe…ohhh…”

“Yes!” Andy cried. “Yes! Oh fuck yes! Fuck, Steph! Fuck! Fuck! Fuck!”

“Baby!” Stephanie shouted, barely checking herself when she recalled they weren’t alone in the house.

Stephanie came hard as she felt Andy blasting his load inside her. She collapsed onto his chest, and he wrapped his arms around her lithe body, crushing her against him. She almost couldn’t breathe but the tremors still rocked her, so Stephanie just lay there, trembling in his arms. His cock pulsed inside her long after he’d shot his load. It took several minutes for either of them to calm down enough to speak. Eventually, Stephanie rolled out of bed, taking her slip with her.

Andy lay there, wondering what the hell was happening to them. Could they be becoming swingers this far into their marriage? He knew sometimes couples tried that stuff because their long marriages had become boring, but they were anything but bored. This wasn’t coming from that place. Andy didn’t know where it came from, and that scared him enough that he wished it would go away again, but he suspected this Pandora’s Box could not be resealed. Stephanie returned in her slip and snuggled into bed beside him. Andy didn’t know if they could talk about this without it ending in sex, but he knew they should try.

“Why is it that the hottest sex we’ve had in years involves imaging you fucking Dez?” he asked plainly.

“It’s wrong, and it’s crazy. It’s not what normal people do, but I guess it’s also hot — on some level. Aren’t the naughty, forbidden things always hot?” Stephanie had been doing her own share of analysis, and that was all she could come up with. Forbidden things were sexy. Like Andy, she was afraid to dig deeper.

“Okay, but why this? There’s a lot of kinky things out there. There’s leather and whips…”

“Do you want to whip me, babe?” she asked skeptically. A deep part of her shivered at the possibility. Maybe that could be fun, she thought.

“Of course not. I mean, it’s fun to get a little rough, but I don’t want to hurt you.”

Stephanie knew that. BDSM was so not Andy. He was a lover, not a fighter. “We’re obviously thinking about this because it was thrown right in front of us. It’s not the kind of thing that normally comes up, is it? Hey, babe, should we be swingers?” She laughed.

“But this isn’t quite swinging, is it? We haven’t even talked about my doing anything.”

“With Dez?” Stephanie shot him a look.

“Very funny. You know what I mean. And don’t get me wrong, Steph, I’m not saying I want to do anything like that.”

“I never said that either.” Stephanie caught his skeptical look, and added, “Outside of playing, that is. I really wasn’t going to jump over the table and molest Dez at lunch. There was never any chance of anything really happening.”

“I get that. You wouldn’t cheat, and we hadn’t talked about it. But there must be something to this, right? It wouldn’t turn us on so much if there weren’t, Steph.”

“I don’t know. I guess so?”

Stephanie was reluctant to admit that. She didn’t want Andy to think she needed anything or anyone else. She didn’t want him to feel deficient. He wasn’t. She would be perfectly happy with just him for the rest of her life, but… Why did there have to be a but? There wasn’t really, not yet, but he was right, there was something to this. There had to be. Instead of directly answering, Stephanie pivoted.

“What about the reverse?”

“What do you mean?”

“What about you and another woman?”

“What about me and another woman?”

“Is this just about me and another man, or would you get this worked up if we were talking about you and another woman while I watched?”

Andy smirked. “Who is she?”

Stephanie laughed. She didn’t want to go with an obvious actress. She tried to think of someone from their real life. She thought she had a sense of her husband’s type, which curiously wasn’t her. It made her wonder sometimes that when she caught her husband checking out another woman it was the curvy blonde type, not a petite, dark-haired woman like herself. Stephanie wasn’t bothered, but she wondered if Andy would like her in a blonde wig, or if she had a bigger butt. Stephanie’s mind went right to Alyson Parker, who lived a couple of streets over with her husband Jack. The Parkers were right around their age, and the Parkers’ son was friends with theirs. Andy always seemed to find an excuse to chat with Alyson when their kids were playing together. Alyson was taller, had dirty blonde hair, and seemed to be all boobs, with a nice, round ass. About the only thing Stephanie had in common with Alyson was big tits, but honestly, Stephanie didn’t know if she was in Alyson’s league. Stephanie knew her boobs only looked bigger because she was so thin.

“How about Alyson Parker?” she asked.

“Alyson?” Andy replied off-handedly. He didn’t want to sound like the thought had ever occurred to him, but he had imagined what Alyson Parker might be like in bed many times — not that he ever gave serious thought to it happening. And he’d never thought about his wife being in the room.

“Yeah, you know Alyson. At least you know her boobs well enough. You could probably draw them from memory.” Stephanie smiled to signal she wasn’t disapproving.

“Hey, I’m only human. If I’ve looked at her from time to time, it didn’t mean anything.”

Internally, Andy kicked himself. He thought he was subtler than that.

Stephanie laughed. “This isn’t a trap, babe. I’m just asking, do you get as excited flipping the script and thinking but the same kind of scenario, but with you and Alyson in place of me and Dez?”

“Do you even think they are into that sort of thing? Alyson is cool, but she doesn’t seem like the kinky type. And wouldn’t Jack have to be there? Do you think Jack is the kind of guy who’d sit back and watch that?”

“You seem to be missing the point. I’m not saying I want you to seduce Alyson while I watch with Jack.” Stephanie smiled, and added, “Besides, I doubt we’d just be watching if that was going on.”

“You and Jack?”

Now Andy’s head was whirling. He just couldn’t see Stephanie with Jack Parker. He didn’t imagine Jack was her type, but he didn’t think about what type of man his wife might like to sleep with — besides him.

“Really? You and Jack? I can’t see it, Steph.”

“No, he doesn’t really do it for me. I was only teasing you. But I totally see why you’d want to fuck Alyson.”

“Yeah, there is something about Alyson, I admit it, but really, I don’t feel any burning need to sleep with other women. Not even Alyson.”

“If she came to the door in a trench coat with nothing underneath?”

“I might just be tempted then.” Andy laughed.

“I don’t feel the need for another man either, by the way,” Stephanie added.

“I know that,” Andy replied, but part of him wondered. “Still…”

“I think it’s just because all this is in our heads. If we give all this hotwife talk a breather, I bet it will fade into the background.”

“You’re probably right,” Andy agreed.

“So let’s give it a rest.”

“All right.”

“Love you, babe.”

“Love you,” Andy echoed.

© 2018–2022 Aphrodite Omnimedia. All Rights Reserved.

Stephanie’s Hotwife Seduction, a full-length novel, is available from most online booksellers: https://books2read.com/u/3R6qVx. If you love it, please leave a review!

--

--