EROTICA | CUCKOLD | HOTWIFE | MMF

His Cuckold Craving #2: Fantasy Learned

Reese discovers her husband’s secret stash of links, learning his dark secret

--

Image: depositphotos.com

Despite trying to carefully hide his fantasy, one careless night, Reese discovered her husband’s secret stash of links on his computer. What she found astonished her. Her husband wanted to be a cuckold. He had a strong craving for her to be taken by another man while they forced him to watch. Now she had to decide what to do about it.

Click here to catch up on previous chapters…

10 stories

Finding Out (Reese)

Jonathan did several more story sessions after that. He had me picked up by men at bars, at charity events, accidentally bumping them with my car. Some were quite clever. All ended with the three of us at home, with me undressing the guy.

We made it past sucking a couple times, into my getting on top to mount the guy, though never past that before I would wail my climax. All of them got me incredibly…

--

--

GK Grayson
ACHE (Authors of Cuckold and Hotwife Erotica)

Author of erotica, in all manner of smutty kinks. And an overall swell guy. See more at oakviewpublishing.com.