ACHE | HOTPAST | CUCKOLD | EROTICA

I Found a Box of Photos of My Wife… And Her Ex (Chapter 7)

In the aftermath of a revealing night, Phil and Sue find themselves on a path they never thought they’d explore. As explicit photographs stir their passions, Sue’s enigmatic past opens up, leading to decisions that could reshape their future. With a mother-in-law guarding her own mysteries, the fragile balance between truth and temptation teeters on the edge. Dive deeper into the enticing world of Phil and Sue as they navigate the shadows of their desires in the provocative finale of Book One. What awaits them in the next chapter may unravel everything Phil thinks he knows…

--

A new #hotpast story by Paul Garland

Before you get into this, the final chapter, here’s a reminder of what happened in chapter 6…

Chapter 7

“I want a picture of it going in,” Sue reminded me. I was kneeling between her open thighs, thrusting my cock in and out of her soft, smooth pussy and so I…

--

--