HOWIFE AGREEMENT

My Husband Agrees to Share All My Holes

Or that’s what I heard in my head. Hotwife of the Month Club: February

--

Photo by depositphotos

This is part of my Hotwife of the Month Club series.

As soon as I step through the front door, my body is on fire with pent-up desire. My husband, Edward, is at work, and I’m back from my girls’ trip with my best friend January. On the trip January fucked someone else with her husband’s permission, and now I’m envious as all fuck.

I’ve been buzzing with sexual energy all weekend, and if Edward was here right now, he’d find himself on the couch with me riding him hard. My body pulses with pleasure at the thought. Hell, that’s what I’m doing as soon as he gets home. I just have to get out of my head and stop daydreaming about having all my holes stuffed at once…or at least understand it’s a pleasant fantasy but not reality.

Sighing, I wheel my luggage to my bedroom and unpack. It was a great weekend, but nothing seems fair in life. January is my second friend now with an open marriage. Our other friend, Marilyn, recently became a hotwife. I’m the one who never wanted to be monogamous in the first place when they were both were ecstatic to pledge their entire sexual lives to their husbands.

--

--

Lacey Cross
ACHE (Authors of Cuckold and Hotwife Erotica)

Lacey Cross is an author with over 100 books. Her stories emphasize the pleasure found from the wife embracing multiple men. https://lacey-cross.com