Create effective and aesthetic products and services for humans.

AvengerMoJo
AvengerGear
Published in
1 min readFeb 18, 2020

How many years since I started AvengerGear? WHO cares. Catchphrase WuHen add oils for 2020.

It was 1999 when I co-founded this internet cafe/chess geek hangout in expo park downtown Dallas.

Photo by K. Mitch Hodge on Unsplash

In 2002 I created this sole proprietorship to collect the freelance fees and tax exemptions in Hong Kong. I moved to Beijing right after and start doing Linux related training and then boom. Everything I worked for seems to disappear. So I gather 6 students and started this “Niche” project to create a camera accessory like the function of “Eye-Fi” in 2004. However it was not as easy as Kickstarter back then, I move half of my team into Enterprise Linux Support business. And start working for Novell at the time.

Photo by Kevin Horvat on Unsplash

I can’t really stand myself writing my own history as if anyone cares.

So anyone does want to know … to be continuous…

--

--

AvengerMoJo
AvengerGear

Startup Advisor, SUSE Enterprise Storage, Travel Assistance, BlockChain Advisory, Ex-SUSE Linux Enterprise Desktop Developer