AbsoluteFuckinglutely

Tony Pretlow
Avocado Coffee
Published in
Sep 14, 2022
AbsoluteFuckinglutely

It’s a useful word. It will save you keystrokes.

Insert it here. Add it to your jokes.

I made up a word. It’s what you’ve got.

When you’re all-in on something or something like that.

I’ll give you an Amen! You’d know what I mean. I’d say

AbsoluteFuckinglutely!

without having to scream.

That leaves me to say that it is a duty. To put Trump in jail

AbsoluteFuckinglutely!

………….

Avocado Coffee is a publication for anyone passionate about writing. Read, comment, like, and publish. Feel free to write with us. Thank you for reading and thank you for being here!!

--

--

Tony Pretlow
Avocado Coffee

Passionate. Dedicated reader and commenter. Occasional writer. I enjoy writing poetry and prose. Father of five. Happily married/retired. Northwestern U. Alumus