On opposite ends

Some 2 x 2 matrices in thinking of different areas of MS.

Stigma surrounding MS across cultures.

This is one direction that I have been leaning a lot towards this week in thinking about what to solve. It is very intriguing to me, as I dig deeper in research, about the disparity in MS across cultures.

Different types of patients dealing with MS.

This direction also somewhat lends itself to the culture disparity direction. There are different kinds of people with varying personalities living with MS. How they deal with their individual conditions also differs greatly.

Two technology directions interesting to me right now.

There are a lot of different apps, technology and digital ‘help’ surrounding the world of MS. What amongst them in just noise and what actually helps patients? I am about to find out more on that.

--

--